1-800-221-4020
Menu

Workers Credit Union branches and support departments will operate under the following holiday schedule. As always, you can access your account 24/7 through online banking and the mobile app.

2021

Independence Day
Closed Sunday, July 4 AND Monday, July 5

 

Labor Day
Closed Monday, September 6

 

Columbus Day
Closed Monday, October 11

 

Veterans Day
Closed Thursday, November 11

 

Thanksgiving Day
Closed Thursday, November 25

 

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
9:00AM–12:00PM

 

Christmas Day
Closed Saturday, December 25

 

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
9:00AM–2:00PM

 

2022

New Year’s Day
Closed Saturday, January 1

A Safe Place for Your Money

As a member of Workers, take comfort in knowing that every dollar you deposit is safe, secure, and 100% insured. All deposits are fully insured by a combined insurance coverage of the NCUA, up to $250,000, and the MSIC covers the rest. Now that’s safe keeping.