1-800-221-4020
Menu

Workers Credit Union branches and support departments will operate under the following holiday schedule. Please remember that you can access your account 24/7 through our online banking platform as well as our mobile app.

2019

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31 – Open 9AM-2PM

 


2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20 – CLOSED

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17 – CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 – CLOSED

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 – CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 7 – CLOSED

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12 – CLOSED

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11 – CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
All Branches will open at their normal time and close at 12:00PM
(Hannaford & WalMart branches will open at 9:00AM)

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25 – CLOSED

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
All Branches will open at their normal time and close at 2:00PM
(Hannaford & WalMart will open at 9:00AM)

2021 New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1 – CLOSED

A Safe Place for Your Money

As a member of Workers, take comfort in knowing that every dollar you deposit is safe, secure, and 100% insured. All deposits are fully insured by a combined insurance coverage of the NCUA, up to $250,000, and the MSIC covers the rest. Now that’s safe keeping.